PTO (Parent Teacher Organization)

Conway Parent Teacher Organization Logo


The Conway School Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) is a non-profit organization that operates separately from the school.  Our primary focus is to work with parents, teachers, administrators, and community members to enrich every child's education at Conway School.

Please join us! Become a member by providing us your email address through our membership form:
There is no cost to join the Conway PTO.  By joining you will have first access to any upcoming volunteer opportunities or events.

We encourage you to follow our Facebook page Conway School PTO in order to stay up-to-date and discover the many ways that you can volunteer throughout the year.

What Does the PTO do?

The Conway School PTO covers a broad spectrum, including events, staff and student support, fundraising, advocacy, and enrichment during and after school for all of our students. 

  • Some PTO events include:  Fall Halloween Skate, the biennial Conway School Auction, Holiday Basket Drive, Grandparents Tea, Book Fairs, and Staff Appreciation Week.  We also host the Missoula Children’s Theater.
  • Staff and student support is a priority for us. During these unprecedented times, while we are limited in our programming offerings, we have found ourselves finding more ways to help families adjust without having to bear a financial burden related to school.
  • Fundraising. Raising funds is crucial to support the ongoing program offerings and supplies that we are able to provide to Conway School. 
  • Our education enrichment includes After-School Programs, Field Trips, and School Assemblies.  We will offer an array of new and existing programs such as art, tennis, volleyball, technology, STEAM, book club, etc. - we are open to other ideas or suggestions as well!

Contact the PTO at [email protected]

2023 - 2024
PTO Board Members

Co-Presidents: Katie Sanford & Kristin Wilmer
Co Vice-Presidents: Dominique Faucett & Melissa Garcia
Secretary: Mandy Scott & Kjersten Heron
Treasurers: Ana Johnson & Lettie Pratt

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.